The Pursuit Series by Patrick Shanahan

Follow the adventures of Matthew Malarkey in the Pursuit series of books......

Cupid's Pursuit...the search for love on the internet

Image description

Vegas Pursuit...the big birthday trip 


Image description

 Diamond Pursuit...the Ibiza escapade

Image description

Available now on Amazon in paperback and Kindle


Cupid's Pursuit


Vegas Pursuit

              Diamond Pursuit

Although these books could be read in any order, the ideal seqence is as set out in the graphics above, from left to right: Cupid's Pursuit, Vegas Pursuit, Diamond Pursuit. 

Cupid's Pursuit has been redrafted as a 2nd edition.


The fourth book in the Pursuit Series, SPANISH PURSUIT, is nearing completion. The target date for publication is JUNE 2020.
Follow the latest escapades of MATTHEW MALARKEY as things take a bit of a twist in Spain.